The March



Sydney Beal

Park Elementary Speaker:
Edgar Dominguez (student)

Court House Speakers:
Camille Pierce (student)
Nathan Dominguez (student)
Rep. Jason Probst (102nd House District)
Brynn Lyman (Heights HS Teacher)
Matthew Melchor (student)
Sage Goering (student)
Rep. Jim Ward (Rep. Minority Leader, Candidate for Governor)
Gracie Hammond (student)




Julian Awari

Kajmir Kwest

The Cavves

Raymond Avelar

Singers of Wichita Northwest High School



Currently, there will only be parking at Park Elementary, the courthouse parking garage, and neighboring streets.


The march will begin at 10:00 AM at Park Elementary School at 1025 N Main St, Wichita, KS. We will march to the Old Sedgwick County Courthouse at 504 N Main St.

Park Elementary

Gather at Park Elementary School

Old Sedgwick County Courthouse

March to and rally at the Old Sedgwick County Courthouse